Kincaid Mendes will have members in the CDMPM – OAB/RJ

Partners Godofredo Mendes Vianna and Camila Mendes Vianna Cardoso and attorney Fabrine Hartog, all from Kincaid Mendes Vianna Advogados, will take office, respectively, as President, Member and Secretary of the Commission for Maritime, Port and Maritime Law from OAB/RJ, on August 2.

The Commission aims to discuss maritime legislation and regulation, as well as other institutional initiatives to improve the business environment and to foster maritime and port activities.